## CAS Nominating Committee – Slate of Candidates (2023-2024)

President (2-year term) – Lyudmila Parts (McGill)

Past-President & Chair of Nominating Committee (2-year term) – Mark Conliffe

**Honorary President** (1-year term) – Donna Orwin (University of Toronto)

**Vice-President** (1-year term) – Nigel Raab (Loyola Marymount University) and James Krapfl (McGill University)

**Secretary-Treasurer** (3-year term) – Joy Demoskoff (Briercrest College)

Editor of Canadian Slavonic Papers (3-year term) – Rolf Hellebust

**Members-at-large** (1-year term) – Kristy Ironside (McGill), Serhy Yekelchyk (UVic), Erica Fraser (Carleton University), and Kate Holland (U of T)

Nominating Committee (1-year term) – Aileen Friesen (UWinnipeg) and Julia Rochtchina (UVic)

International Committee of Slavists (5-year term) Olga Mladenova (University of Calgary) \*\*one year term\*\*

ICCEES representative (3-year term) – Heather Coleman (UAlberta)

**Graduate student representatives** (1-year term) – Althea Thompson (PhD student, Concordia University) and Nicholas Morrison (MA student, Carleton University)

**CAS Conference 2024 coordinator** – Daniel Pratt (McGill) with assistance from Kristy Ironside (McGill)