Members of Current Executive

Elected at the online AGM on May 14, 2022, or earlier:

President, 2021-23
Honorary President, 2021-23
Vice Presidents, 2022-23
Secretary-Treasurer, 2020-23
Editor, Canadian Slavonic Papers, 2021-23
Members-at-large, 2022-23
  • Julia Rochtchina
    University of Victoria
Nominating Committee
Immediate Past President and Chair
Nominating Committee Members, 2022-23
International Committee of Slavists, 2018-23
CAS Representative to ICCEES, 2020-23
International Relations Committee, 2019-24
Graduate Student Representatives, 2022-23