Association

Ассоциация

Members of Current Executive

Elected at the AGM at the University of British Columbia, on June 2, 2019, or earlier:

Honorary President, 2019-21
President, 2018-20
  • Alison Rowley
    Concordia University
    e-mail: alison.rowley@concordia.ca
Vice President, 2019-20
Secretary-Treasurer, 2019-22
Editor, Canadian Slavonic Papers, 2016-2021
  • Heather Coleman University of Alberta
    Department of History and Classics
    e-mail: hcoleman@ualberta.ca
Members-at-large, 2018-19
  • Serhy Yekelchyk
    University of Victoria
    e-mail: serhy@uvic.ca
  • Joy Demoskoff
    Briercrest College and Seminary
    e-mail: jdemoskoff@briercrest.ca
  • Marko Stech
    Canadian Institute of Ukrainian Studies, University of Toronto
    e-mail: m.stech@utoronto.ca
Nominating Committee
Immediate Past President and Chair
  • Elena Baraban
    University of Manitoba
    e-mail: elena.baraban@umanitoba.ca
Nominating Committee Members, 2019-20
  • Svitlana Krys
    MacEwan University
    e-mail: kryss@macewan.ca

International Committee of Slavists, 2018-2023

  • Joseph Schallert
    University of Toronto
    e-mail: joseph.schallert@utoronto.ca

CAS rep to ICCEES

  • Andrii Krawchuk, , 2014-2020
    University of Sudbury
    email: akrawchuk@sympatico.ca
International Relations Committee, 2019-24

Graduate Student Representatives, 2019-20

  • Alex Averbuch
    University of Toronto
    e-mail: averbuchalex@gmail.com
Close Menu